Atlantic Charter Insurance Group
Virginia Beach 757-431-0910
Portsmouth 757-488-0082
Dedicated to serving all of your insurance needs.
Home
Commercial Insurance
Personal Insurance
Articles
About Us
Our Locations
Contact Us

Home » About Us » About Us

About ACIG

Atlantic Charter has been locally owned since 1987 by Michael Fitzpatrick. You can find Mike here 6 days a week and usually well into the evenings. Mike's right hand man Rob Spurgeon, is a minority owner and manager who spends the majority of his time providing personalized service to local homeowners and drivers.

Atlantic Charter is fully staffed with licensed customer service representatives and agents that are ready to service your existing policy or help you find a new competitively priced insurance product. Our agency has over Fifty years of combined experience to serve you.

Our Staff and Agents

  • Mike Fitzpatrick, Agency Owner

mike@atlanticcharterinsurance.com

  • Rob Spurgeon, Manager and Agent Va Beach Office

rob@atlanticcharterinsurance.com

  • Sarah Lebron, Personal Lines Customer Service Representative Va Beach Office

sarah@atlanticcharterinsurance.com

  • Judy Couch, Commercial Lines Customer Service Representative Va Beach Office

judy@atlanticcharterinsurance.com

  • Mary Fulcher, Receptionist¬† and Customer Service¬† Va Beach Office

mary@atlanticcharterinsurance.com

  • Jimmy Vita, Agent Va Beach Office

jimmy@atlanticcharterinsurance.com

  • Cheryl Parker, Agent Va Beach Office

cheryl@atlanticcharterinsurance.com

  • Wayne Davis, Agent Va Beach Office

wayne@atlanticcharterinsurance.com

  • Matt Duncan, Office Manager and Agent Portsmouth Office

matt@atlanticcharterinsurance.com

alyssa@atlanticcharterinsurance.com

  • Robert Mitchell, Agent Portsmouth Office

robertm@atlanticcharterinsurance.com

GET THE BEST DEALS
Let Us Shop For You!
WHO WE WORK WITH

Insurance Companies We Work With

CONNECT WITH US

Connect With Us On Facebook Connect With Us On LinkdIn

GET DIRECTIONS

Meet Doumar - Get Directions

Atlantic Charter Insurance Group

© Copyright 2018. Atlantic Charter Insurance Group, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Website by CINIVA.